Translate this page

How To Open Your 7 Chakras As Explained In a Children’s Show - Summary 🔗

Survival 🔗

Blocked by fear. Surrender all your fears.

Pleasure 🔗

Blocked by guilt. Forgive yourself.

Power 🔗

Blocked by shame. Accept your mistakes.

Love 🔗

Blocked by grief. Let go of your sadness.

Truth 🔗

Blocked by lies. Accept your nature.

Insight 🔗

Blocked by illusion. Everything is connected.

Energy 🔗

Blocked by attachment. Let them go.

Download my free ebook

Subscribe to my mailing list and get a free email course

* indicates required


Translate this page

Updated on 2019 Jan 27.

DISCLAIMER: This is not professional advice. The ideas and opinions presented here are my own, not necessarily those of my employer.